Swimming News

Congratulations to Erin & Amy Barr (Year 11) who qualified for the 100m breaststroke finals at the Swim Ulster Schools Championships in Bangor on Sunday…

Read More

T Factor

Last year’s T-Factor winners release their original song ‘Black Swan’. Dean McCaw, Hannah Cummings, Craig Wright and Mark McCaughern were awarded a recording session with…

Read More